County Councillor and District Councillors

Slindon is in the Fontwell electoral division with Trevor Bence elected as its County Councillor in May 2021.

Arun District Councillors for the Walberton and Fontwell ward (in which Slindon lies) and elected in May 2019, are Faye Catterson, Paul Dendle and Grant Roberts.


Arun County Local Forum - meet your County Councillor - Tuesday 8 March 2022 from 7-8pm at Littlehampton Library

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.